محمد بن غانم الساير العنزي

محمد بن غانم الساير العنزي

عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل

هو رئيس مجلس اداره شركة مؤشر الأعمال، وهي شركة استثماريه رائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية والعالم والتي تركز في نشاطها على النفط والغاز والرعاية الصحية والأغذية والمشروبات. كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس اداره ورئيس لجنه الأوراق المالية والاستثمار بالغرفة التجارية الصناعية في الرياض.

بالإضافة الى ذلك، السيد الساير هو عضو في المجلس الاستشاري في بنك سنغافورة، وهو عضو مؤسس في شركة سبارتن للاستثمار المحدودة في المملكة المتحدة.

وقد شغل السيد/ محمد الساير العديد من المناصب القيادية افي السعودية والخليج حيث شغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس اداره الشركة السعودية للخدمات اللوجستية (مبرد). كما شغل منصب رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لمجموعة تداوي للرعاية الصحية، وهي ثاني أكبر شركة أدوية في المملكة العربية السعودية، كما شغل منصب رئيس مجلس اداره شركة مرسى السيف، وهي شركة تطوير عقاري مرموقة ذائعة الصيت في دبي. كما أنه قد عمل لمدة 5 سنوات كعضو في مجلس اداره لشركة البلاد المالية.

عمل في صندوق أوقاف جامعة توليدو، أوهايو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لإدارة صناديق الأسهم في مؤشر 500 S&P كما شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار.

قام السيد الساير بترتيب وتنفيذ صفقات تزيد قيمتها عن 2 مليار دولار أمريكي في مجال الضيافة والخدمات المالية والطيران. حيث انه يمتلك خبره عملية تزيد عن 13 عاماً في تأسيس الشركات في مجالات مختلفة كالتأمين والعقارات والمصرفية الاستثمارية وبفضل رؤيته واسهاماته المستمرة فقد حصل على جائزه الملك سلمان لشباب الأعمال من فئة القياديين.

أنهى السيد الساير برنامج تطوير القادة (PLD) وبرنامج الإدارة المتقدمة في كلية هارفارد للأعمال، كما أنه أنهى برنامج أساسيات القيادة في كلية لندن للأعمال وحاصل على شهادة متخصص أسهم معتمد من بلومبرج. وهو حاصل أيضاً على درجة البكالوريوس في تمويل الشركات والماجستير في اداره الأعمال تخصص استثمار من جامعة توليدو، أوهايو الولايات المتحدة الامريكية.

Mr. Mohammed Al-Saier Alinzi

Mr. Mohammed Al-Saier Alinzi

Independent Board Member

Mr. Mohammed Al-Saier is the Chairman of Business Indicator Co, Focusing on Oil & Gas, Healthcare and F&B, which is a leading investment, company in Saudi Arabia and globally. He also serves as a Board Member & Head of Securities & Investment Committee of Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Riyadh.

In addition, Mr. Al-Saier is a member of the advisory board in Bank of Singapore and he is a founding member in Spartan investment LTD UK.

Mohammed served as the vice Chairman of the Saudi Logistic company. BOD and head of the Executive Committee of Tadawi Healthcare Group, the second largest Pharmaceutical Company in Saudi Arabia, and BOD of Marsa Alseef Company, a prestigious Real Estate Development on the hear of Dubai. Also, he acted for 5 years as a Board Member on Al-Bilad Capital.

He worked in University of Toledo Endowment Fund, Ohio USA to manage equity funds in S&P 500 index and held the position of CIO in Arbah Capital.

Mr. Al-Saier sourced, executed & divested transactions with worth more than 2 Billion US Dollars in Hospitality, Financial Services and Aviation. He possess 13 years of experience in Founded and Co-Founded companies in Insurance, Real Estate and Investment Banking. He has also a deep understanding and though experience of the financial services industry and by virtue of his vision and his continuous contributions, he has been awarded the King Salman Award OF Leadership.

Mohammed finished the Program of Leadership Development (PLD) and the Advance Management Program at Harvard Business School. He also has finished Essential Leadership program at London Business School and completed Equity Specialist Certificate from Bloomberg. He also hold’s a Bachelor’s Degree in Corporate Finance and MBA with investment as specialization from University of Toledo, Ohio USA.